HOME > Editors
Search:
Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Karina Jahnz-Różyk
Military Institute of Medicine
Deputies Editor-in-Chief
Dr Joanna Lis
Medical University of Warsaw
Sanofi Group

Dr n. med. Piotr Niedziałkowski
Statistical Editors
  • Łukasz Borowiec
  • Joanna Lis
  • Jacek Walczak
Language assistance
  • Krzysztof Chmielewski
Editorial Advisory Board
Imre Boncz Pecs, Hungary imre.boncz@etk.pte.hu
Marcin Czech Warsaw, Poland marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl
Andrzej Członkowski Warsaw, Poland aczlonk@wum.edu.pl
Mike Drummond York, UK mike.drummond@york.ac.uk
Maria Geitona Athens, Greece geitona@uop.gr
Malwina Holownia Moscow, Russia malwina.holownia@gmail.com
Michał Jakubczyk Warsaw, Poland michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com
Zoltan Kalo Budapest, Hungary zkalo@chello.hu
Panos G. Kanavos London, UK p.g.kanavos@lse.ac.uk
Aleksander Mazurek Warsaw, Poland aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com
Maciej Niewada Warsaw, Poland mniewa@medistat.pl
Elżbieta Nowakowska Poznań, Poland elapharm@poczta.onet.pl
Ken Redekop Rotterdam, Netherlands redekop@bmg.eur.nl
Jacek Spławiński Warsaw, Poland jaceksplawinski@yahoo.com
Monika Szkultecka-Dębek Warsaw, Poland monika.szkultecka-debek@roche.com
Dominik Tomek Bratislava, Slovakia tdmia@slovanet.sk
Pavel Andreevich Vorobiev Moscow, Russia paanvo@dul.ru
Jacek Walczak Kraków, Poland jwalczak@inar.pl
Roza Yagudina Moscow, Russia yagudina@inbox.ru
Vladimir Zah Mississauga, Canada vzah@outcomesresearch.ca
Olha Zaliska Lviv, Ukraine olzaliska@ukr.net
York F. Zoelner Hamburg, Germany york.zoellner@web.de
Hanna Zowall Montreal, Canada hanna.zowall@mcgill.ca
Reviewers
Andras Inotai andras.inotai@syreon.eu
Andreas Borsi borsi.andras@gyemszi.hu
Tamas Agh aghtamas@t-email.hu
Tomasz Bochenek mxbochen@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Łukasz Borowiec lborow@pl.mailgrs.com
Melania Brzozowska melania.brzozowska@nfz.gov.pl
Michał Czarnogórski michal.czarnogorski@urpl.gov.pl
Radosław Gawlik radwags@poczta.onet.pl
Tomasz Faluta tfaluta@gmail.com
Wojciech Giermaziak w.giermaziak@op.pl
Dominik Golicki dominik.golicki@healthquest.pl
Tadeusz Płusa tplusa@wim.mil.pl
Marcin Czech marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl
Andrzej Członkowski aczlonk@wum.edu.pl
Mike Drummond mike.drummond@york.ac.uk
Malwina Hołownia malwina.holownia@gmail.com
Michał Jakubczyk michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com
Yulija Kacheray jmajnych@ukr.net
Zoltan Kalo zkalo@chello.hu
Ivan Kocić ikocic@gumed.edu.pl
Hara Kousoulakou harakousoulakou@yahoo.com
Krzysztof Kus kkus1969@gmail.com
Mariya Leleka leleka-71@example.org
Aleksander Mazurek aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com
Maciej Niewada mniewa@medistat.pl
Elżbieta Nowakowska elapharm@poczta.onet.pl
Anna Radziwilska-Muc anna.radziwilska@gmail.com
Ken Redekop redekop@bmg.eur.nl
Iwona Skrzekowska-Baran iskrzeko@gmail.com
Jacek Spławiński jaceksplawinski@yahoo.com
Monika Szkultecka-Dębek monika.szkultecka-debek@roche.com
Andrzej Śliwczyński andrzej.sliwczynski@nfz.gov.pl
Damian Świeczkowski d.swieczkowski@gumed.edu.pl
Joanna Lis joanna.lis@sanofi.com
Jacek Walczak jwalczak@inar.pl
Ewa Więsik-Szewczyk ewa.w.szewczyk@gmail.com
Roza Yagudina yagudina@inbox.ru
Pavel Andreevich Vorobiev paanvo@dol.ru
Vladimir Zah vzah@outcomesresearch@ca
John Yfantopoulos yfantopoulos@gmail.com
York F. Zoelner york.zoellner@web.de
Hanna Zowall hanna.zowall@mcgill.ca

List of reviewers will be published once a year on the website of the journal.

Top